Summer Bucket List Book Tag

Hi guys!

I’m so excited for this tag because while it has been officially summer for me for a few weeks now, it is officially, officially summer for everyone else in the US as well!

I love doing tags so much and y’all know that Thrice Read was doing quite a tag or two before we went on hiatus, so let’s get back to it!

The Rules
  • Link back to the original creator in your post.
  • Feel free to use any of my graphics in your post, or create your own!
  • Tag 5 other people at the end of your post, and let them know you’ve tagged them. 

Dry by Neal and Jarrod Shusterman. While the book in general was about the lack of drinking water, the fact that it was set in California surrounded by water was not lost on you as the reader.

Come on, Feyre and Rhysand is the definition of hot/steamy/firey romance!

The Great Alone was such an epic journey. I loved getting to see Alaska the way that we were able to in that book.

Strange the Dreamer. Y’all want to know a secret? I haven’t read Muse of Nightmares yet, but I 100% loved Strange I was so wowed by it!

Ready Player One was a book that I could not put down, I was mad at myself for taking so long to finally read it!

Simon vs. was such a great sweet romance, I love it!

The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue was definitely a breath of fresh air, it had me laughing out loud. I need to get onto The Ladies Guide ASAP!

Nova in Renegades. Her story was crazy and I can’t wait to continue the story.

How can you not do Harry Potter for this? Ok, maybeeee To All the Boy’s I’ve Loved Before! Lara Jean makes a mean cookie.

Honestly, The Hate U Give. I had so many feelings after that book and it really inspired me to look at the world differently.

3 thoughts on “Summer Bucket List Book Tag

  1. The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue was hilarious. I listened to it as an audiobook and the narrator was absolutely perfect for it. I couldn’t hold in my laugh if I tried 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment